My Booking

QuadraVerde

Quadraverde is located at 10 minutes away from the downtown by car and 15 minutes away by public bus. You can access highways A6 and A7 in 5 minutes. From our apartments, you can easily reach Fourviere, the Confluences Museum and Bellecour. We are also located just next to Hopital des Massues. We are in a great, secured and closed park; by the way a free car park is available. You also have a free Wifi access. Regarding facilities, you will have all you need to cook, a big and comfortable bed, a big tv and Internet in your apartment. Shower-rooms are modern and have heated towel rails and hairdryer.

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • High speed internet
  • WiFi internet

Parking

  • On-site parking
  • Free parking
  • Secure parking
  • Long-term parking

Location

 
Scroll to top

This website is edited by QuadraVerde, 6 rue Nicolas Sicard, 69005, Lyon, Rhône, France. Tax / VAT number: Non applicable. We use cookies to ensure you have the best experience and any personal data shared during your visit is protected by our privacy policy

Our website was created and is hosted by eviivo Limited, 154 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JE, United Kingdom. Registration: 05002392 Tax / VAT number: 877374571 . eviivo have no responsibility for the content displayed on this website, and they operate the website on our behalf under the following privacy policy

By using this website you consent to our use of cookies and the terms of our privacy policy


More information

Ma réservation

QuadraVerde

Quadraverde est situé à 10 minutes du centre ville en voiture et à 15 minutes en bus. Nous sommes à 5 minutes des accès autoroutiers A6 et A7. Proximité directe avec Fourvière, le musée des confluences et la place Bellecour. L'hôpital des Massues est situé à 5 minutes de notre établissement. Nous sommes dans un parc de 2 hectares entièrement clôturé et sécurisé, vous aurez accès à un parking gratuit au pied de l'immeuble, ainsi que d'une connexion WiFi gratuite. Concernant les équipements, vous aurez tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour cuisiner, une literie ultra confortable et large, un grand écran plat et une box internet dans votre logement. Les salles d'eau sont très modernes, et équipées d'un porte-serviettes chauffant et d'un sèche-cheveux.

Équipements

  • Air conditionné
  • Internet (haut débit)
  • Internet WiFi (sans fil)

Parking

  • Parking sur place
  • Parking gratuit
  • Parking sécurisé
  • Parking Longue durée

Situation

 
Défiler vers le haut

Ce site est édité par: QuadraVerde, 6 rue Nicolas Sicard, Lyon, Rhône, 69005, France. Numéro de Taxe / TVA: Non applicable. Nous utilisons des cookies afin d'amélioer votre experience du site et toute donnée collectée pendant votre visite est protégée conformément à nos conditions de protection des données personnelles.

Ce site est géré et hébergé par : eviivo Limited, 154 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JE, Royaume Uni. Numéro SIRET: 05002392 Numéro de Taxe / TVA: 877374571 . Cliquez ici pour consulter les règles de protection des données personnelles en fonction desquelles evivio gère notre site. eviivo ne saurait en aucun cas être tenue responsable du contenu affiché sur ce site.

En utilisant ce site vous consentez à l'utilisation de cookies et acceptez nos conditions de protection des données personnelles


En savoir plus